We proudly hold a 4.87 Star Rating

4.0stars5.0   |  11-13-2018
Review by Alexander M. in Oviedo, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

This is an exceptionally good company with great communication. Roofers tend to be difficult to compare due to many variables. This firm showed up on schedule and completed the job in an expeditious and expert manner. The job was completed exactly as outlined in the contract with any changes fully explained and approved in advance. Materials used are excellent as well as the workmanship. You get what you pay for. No corners were cut. The entire crew was courteous and sensitive to the occupants. Absolutely NO damage was found to other parts of the property (i.e. sprinkler heads, gates, landscaping, etc.) A thorough cleanup was performed daily. Thanks for a great job!


4.0stars5.0   |  10-06-2018
Review by Mark leopold L. in Oviedo, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I interviewed 5 roofing contractors to replace my hail damaged roof and received estimates from 4 of them. The 5th interviewee spoke for 3 minutes and told me 2 blatant lies so when it was my turn to speak I told him he was lying about 2 important financial factors that I described to him and I threw him out of my house. The remaining contractors interviewed and providing proposals can be categorized as reasonable to exorbitant (one proposal was 12K more than the least expensive). Two wanted to see my insurance claim and two didn’t. The two that wanted to see my claim payment, it seemed to me, based their proposal on that insurance payment. Sunrise Roofing Services in Casselberry stood out among all of the proposals for simplicity and competitiveness; therefore, I confidently selected Sunrise. The re roof process to me was smooth and without interruption and I marveled at the coordination getting supplies to the work site when needed rather than advance stockpiling. The crew was courteous and conscious of the requirement to keep the site area picked up at the end of the day. The office contacts kept me informed several times daily by phone even though I was watching progress myself. The completion of this large roof that has several complicated elevations, peaks and valleys is beautiful. I am very pleased with Sunrise Roofing Services through all phases of this re-roof and recommend considering them for your re-roof project.

Response by : Thank you so much Mr. Leopold. We are glad to have met your expectations, thank you for recommending us. Enjoy your new roof Sir!


4.0stars5.0   |  09-22-2018
Review by Richard B. in Port Orange, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I shopped around for months while looking for a roofing company to replace my existing shingle roof, I called 4 roofing companies including Sunrise. All 4 used Certainteed shingles, underlayment, etc. When I requested my estimates I asked for exactly the same shingles, similar underlayment (non-stick), a cricket in front of my fireplace, gutters taken down and replaced etc. After comparing all 4 estimates Sunrise Roofing was 20% cheaper then the others to do the same job with the same materials and had excellent reviews so I hired Sunrise. We could not be happier with the outcome. They arrived on time , with all needed materials, had 4 to 5 employees on site everyday removing the old roof, re-nailing the deck to code, etc, installed the cricket in front of my fireplace, removed every last old fastener nail etc from my roof deck (I know this because I was home when they did the tear off) replaced the wood on a bad spot I know I had near my soffit in the front of my home, applied Certainteed Roof Runner to the entire roof, all new flashing around the perimeter of my roof, removed and replaced my gutters as we agreed upon. They did everything we agreed to in our contract with no surprises, no games, no delays, no extra charges etc. The work ethic of the entire install crew was fantastic and the entire office staff was more then helpful answering any questions I had and keeping me informed as the install progressed. They removed the old roof on Wed and Thurs and dried it in, The crew had to wait on the inspector Friday so they got a late start on Friday putting the shingles on (NOTE: when they thought they might not be able to finish, the project manager Ariel called me and gave me his personal cell number in case there was a problem over the weekend, that is going above and beyond, and much appreciated) however they stayed late on Friday past dark to get the entire roof shingled and finished completely instead of coming back on Monday, they packed up and cleaned up by flashlight. They did a great job on cleaning up and protecting my driveway and yard area as well the entire time they were at my home. Our new roof looks fantastic, we were very pleased with the entire process, I would recommend Sunrise Roofing to anyone interested in getting a new roof .
Response by : Thank you for your review Mr. Richard. We are glad to have met your expectations and hope you enjoy your new roof for many more years to come. It was great working with you!

4.0stars4.0   |  09-04-2018
Review by Leslie P. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Response by : Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new roof!

4.0stars4.0   |  08-27-2018
Review by Gloria B. in Sanford, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Good work ethics. Finished my roofing work in a week — all while working around our Florida “seasonal” rainy conditions…
Response by : Thank you for your feedback. Yes, weather conditions have not been in our favor, but we try our best to overcome those obstacles. We hope you enjoy your new roof for many years to come!

Was this review helpful?


4.0stars5.0   |  07-30-2018
Review by Genna L. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Great costumer service.
Response by : Thank you, we are glad you were satisfied.

4.0stars5.0   |  07-13-2018
Review by Heather K. in Sanford, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They are accountable and honest. They stayed right on schedule and worked around the rain. They gave an affordable bid, which is important for customers who do not have insurance to rely on for their roofing project. So many roofing contractors would only work with insurance claims and jacked up their prices. But Sunrise has the customer’s best interest in mind and are budget conscious. Loved working with them every step of the way! With the new venting my clothes dryer works more efficiently. And with the new roofing materials, the heavy rain does not sound as loud as it use to. LOVE the new roof! We worked with Sonia and Ariel and they were so kind and professional.
Response by : Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you are happy with our work.Enjoy your new roof!

5stars5.0   |  07-12-2018
Review by Christine S. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
My roof looks amazing! Its my third roof after hurricane damage and this is the best roof by far. The office staff, Myrna and Sonia are so incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Ariel the project coordinator stays in touch with updates on scheduling. The installers were there on time everyday and did an amazing clean up job. Kenny was there just a day or two after hurricane Irma with my detailed quote emailed in 24 hours. They all worked around my insurance company and helped me get approval. I really can’t compliment this company enough. I had another company install a roof on another home last year and it was not an easy process. I’m so glad I found Sunrise. I will always use this company and will recommend them to all my friends.
Response by : Thank you so much. We are glad to have met your expectations. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to always have clients like you. Enjoy your new roof!

5stars5.0   |  07-11-2018
Review by Steve H. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!

Response by : Thank you so much Sir, we do it all for feedback like this. We are glad to have met your expectations, enjoy your new roof.


4.0stars4.0   |  07-06-2018
Review by Leslie F. in Saint Cloud, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Excellent work and very professional.
Response by : Thank you so much.

5stars5.0   |  06-12-2018
Review by Larry C. in Winter Garden, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great job completed in one day. Price was comparable to others but they were the first to respond with a professional quote that wasn’t written on a blank piece of paper.
Response by : Thank you Sir, we are glad you are happy with our service. Take care and enjoy your new roof.

5stars5.0   |  05-13-2018
Review by Will D. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great job, I get a lot of complements on the new roof. Fast and efficient.
Response by : Thank you Sir, enjoy your new roof Sir!

5stars5.0   |  05-03-2018
Review by a homeowner in Port Orange, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Great communication!
Response by : Thank you Ms.Leek, take care and enjoy your new roof.

3.0   |  04-19-2018
Review by Cande C. in Apopka, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great materials and pricing. Sales phase was no sweat or pressure. We had a little bump with less than perfect communication on one day, but that got smoothed out with top rate work. A job well done in 2 days from tear off to clean up. And they cleaned up very well! Pre-hurricane pricing, so they did not take advantage of their public to make a buck. Very mannerly and courteous field staff.
Response by : Thank you for entrusting us with your roof Ms.Craven, you were a pleasure to work with. I am glad we met your expectations.

5stars5.0   |  03-27-2018

Review by Vicky G. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great business but was some miss communications before they start installing the roof.

Response by : Thank you so much for your rating, and we apologize for any miscommunication.


3.5   |  03-22-2018
Review by Roger R. in Winter Park, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
It’s too early to review. We signed the contract Monday.
Response by : Mr. Roger, I hope that after we are done with your roof project the 3.5 may become a 5 star. Have a great rest of your day. 🙂

5stars5.0   |  03-01-2018
Review by Chuck H. in Sanford, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
great company
Response by : Thank you so much.

5stars5.0   |  01-17-2018
Review by a homeowner in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great value and quick service. My new roof survived Irma with no damage!

5stars5.0   |  01-16-2018

Review by Carlos O. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Great job

5stars5.0   |  01-13-2018

Review by Charles W. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
We had an issue with our insurance company & Sunrise called them directly. Sunrise got the company to re-inspect our roof with another adjustor & made sure they were there to show the adjustor all the damage. Because of their effort our roof was no longer denied as a claim. We really appreciated the effort Sunrise made. In addition the roof replacement looks great & several of our neighbors have called them.

5stars5.0   |  01-12-2018
Review by Gary A. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The crew did an EXCELLENT job!!

4.5stars4.5   |  12-13-2017
Review by Jeff W. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They did a great job with the install and my wind report said they did a great job on the install. No issues during the hurricane. The only problem I have is one of my original requests was to have water directed away from my back patio and that was not done.

5stars5.0   |  11-18-2017
Review by Bart S. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Provided detailed estimate, scheduling was a breeze, onsite before start date (drop off dumpster tarps and supplies). Crew covered plants, bushes and AC unit, conducted cleanup of debris several times during the day as well as prior to departure for the evening. Process was explained in detail from start to completion. Would Highly recommend their services.

5stars5.0   |  11-10-2017
Review by Carolyn R. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Would highly recommend

5stars5.0   |  11-04-2017
Review by a homeowner in Christmas, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Customer service was wonderful.

5stars5.0   |  11-03-2017
Review by Sue L. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The service from Sunrise Roofing was excellent. From the first day Kenny helped us understand everything his company would do . We worked through insurance and he was very knowledgeable about what was needed and allowed. Everyone from then on, Kenny, the work crew, and Carolina in the office was very kind, friendly and especially helpful. I would certainly recommend Sunrise to everyone.

5stars5.0   |  09-21-2017
Review by Martin H. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Superb service. Very professional throughout. Everything was done with care and pride to the highest standard. Would certainly recommend them to everyone.

5stars5.0   |  08-09-2017
Review by Bob C. in Winter Springs, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I contacted Sunrise Roofing Services for a roof replacement. Karel gave me an estimate was thorough, timely, and to the penny accurate. He explained the entire process including providing insurance and license information. He installed a tarp to prevent any further leaks into my house (no additional cost). The project was delayed because I was out of town so we agreed to a no earlier than start date. When I returned they started the project within one day of that date. They showed up on time (exactly) and I ask to see the permit. They pointed to my front door where they had posted it prior to ringing the bell. I was impressed. The old roof was removed and Florida required nailing patterns completed (including the nailing affidavit). The decking was repaired. A new underlayment, roof, vents, skylights, and flashings were installed. Cleanup was thorough. All of this was completed in one day including local building permit inspections. The following day the owner, Maria Flores, came by for payment. She came prepared with Lien release forms, warranty information, affidavit of contractors final payment as well as an invoice. We settled up while discussing her business. I relayed to her the things that impressed me most. 1. She has an actual place of business (not working out of her house like too many contractors) 2. No down payment required. 3. All of the roof installers are employees (not day workers). 4. All the paperwork was completed and presented in a timely manner. 5. Her employees are top notch. Installing a roof in the summertime in Florida is brutal. They probably deserve a raise. 6. Her company is a certified installer of the providers roofing line of products. I verified this with provider prior to contracting her. Maria was cordial, well prepared, and thorough. I found that she runs a professional business with good people and would have no problem recommending her to everyone.

4.5   |  07-26-2017
Review by Scot M. in Winter Park, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They really went that extra mile and did a lot of little details things that I asked even though they didn’t have to.

5stars5.0   |  06-18-2017
Review by Gary L. in Altamonte Springs, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Sunrise Roofing installed a new roof for us. They did a great job for a great price. We’ll be calling them when we need another roof.

5stars5.0   |  06-16-2017

Review by Larry B. in Deltona, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
completed when promised

5stars5.0   |  06-10-2017

Review by Jo ann R. in Port Orange, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The representative sent out to talk to me was here the next day on time. He had time to answer all my questions and was extremely knowledgeable in the product he was selling. He kept me informed every day with updates on the progress before the roof was started. From beginning to end took two days. The men were so thorough in the cleanup also. To say I am so satisfied with the work done is an understatement. They definitely deserve a 5 star rating. JoAnn R

5stars5.0   |  05-18-2017

Review by Marloes V. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Great company!

5stars5.0   |  05-10-2017

Review by Dwayne H. in Avalon Park, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Agree with all the previous reviews on Sunrise Roofing’s competiveness and professionalism. Worked with Maria who provided outstanding customer service. She will even come out and tell you to let her know how she can earn your business. I struggled with the shingle color selection and she brought over a lot of full size shingles from multiple vendors to aid in the color selection ultimately picking the very last one. Sunrise Roofing had very good communications throughout the process. They are email and text friendly which I preferred. Impressed with the amount of employees that were involved to get the old roof off and the new roof to a water-proof state within one day [7am to dusk for us]. Definitely minimizes impact to your work/home schedules not to mention the risk of exposure to FL storms. Any new roof feedback that I provided was addressed in ways that exceeded my expectations. I was even provided a notarized “Contractor’s Final Payment Affidavit” as part of the final paperwork to reflect that Sunrise Roofing has been paid in full for the contracted work. Highly recommend getting a quote from Sunrise Roofing and let them earn your roof business.

5stars5.0   |  04-20-2017

Review by Jim B. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very Professional , great service.

5stars5.0   |  04-20-2017

Review by Carmen G. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
After getting 3 estimates for the roof replacement I chose to hire Sunrise Roofing. The price was better than the others. The customer service, project manager, sales person (Kenny) and the workers were courteous and friendly. My neighbors have commented on how good the roof looks and I have referred them to the company. Thank you for a job well done.

4.0stars4.0   |  04-19-2017
Review by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Sunrise Roofing provided a very competitive estimate for reproofing my home. I decided on bitumen, rolled roofing and the job was completed on time and done in a very professional manner.

5stars5.0   |  04-14-2017
Review by Joann B. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
From the very beginning, everyone I dealt with at Sunrise Roofing was wonderful. The work was started earlier than expected and finished within the time specified. I would (and have) referred my neighbors to Sunrise.

5stars5.0   |  04-01-2017
Review by Bud N. in Altamonte Springs, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Sunrise recently installed our roof. we got three quotes and they were the most reasonable. The new roof looks great and with the exception of finding some stray nails here and they cleaned up the area well.

5stars5.0   |  03-31-2017

Review by Jim D. in Maitland, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Professional. Very good communication. Attention to detail.

5stars5.0   |  03-30-2017

Review by Bob D. in Casselberry, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Sunrise Roofing was very competitive in pricing and their staff from sales office to the roofing crew was nothing short of excellent. Very pleased with the entire job. Would definitely hire them again!

5stars5.0|  03-29-2017

Review by Julie P. in Orlando, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Competitive prices!

5stars5.0   |  03-10-2017

Review by Lorraine L. in Port Orange, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They have great work ethics. what they say they will do they actually do it!! And the communication was amazing!!!!I’m so pleased with the whole experience and all the employees I’ve been in contact with. your company is a great one for me to send referrals too without questions or concerns. 🙂 Very happy with experience and the roof looks great!

5stars5.0   |  03-10-2017
Review by John D. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
You have a great company and I’m proud to recommend you to my friends and co-workers.  It’s great to see that there are still companies out there that value customer service and doing a great job for their customers and taking pride in their work.

 We are pleased with the work you all did and your crew were so polite and nice.  Thank you all for making this a great experience for us.  We truly appreciate it.JJ


5stars5.0   |  03-08-2017

Review by a homeowner in Edgewater, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Professional from start to finish. Will use again.

5stars5.0   |  02-16-2017
Review by Ferdinand C. in Lockhart, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great quote, fast workers, excellent job. What else can you ask for?

5stars5.0   |  01-02-2017
Review by a homeowner in Deltona, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They were very professional and informative and worked fast and proficient . They answered all questions and were very mannerly. I would hire again and will highly recommend them to everyone I know. They promised one day of work and completed it on that day, including clean up. They are a Top Notch company and a pleasure to do business with.

5stars5.0   |  12-21-2016
Review by a homeowner in Port Orange, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
When the sales representative said he would be at my house, he was right on time. The crew that came were hard workers and did such a beautiful job. They were meticulous in cleaning up after themselves also. I have received many compliments on the results, and I am so satisfied. I would recommend them highly.

5stars5.0   |  12-13-2016
Review by Tim W. in Sanford, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They were trust worthy, sincere and showed care of my property. I appreciated the time they took to show and describe to me what they were doing along each step of the project. This was a difficult roof with many hips and valleys and the professionalism and focus on doing it right was commendable! Also, the owner was on the job site several times to ensure customer satisfaction! I would highly recommend this company for your roofing project! Well Done!

4.5stars4.5   |  12-06-2016
Review by Janet K. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They were excellent with their communication. Their work was done in a timely manner.

5stars5.0   |  12-04-2016
Review by Chris A. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Excellent work, very timely, and clean. They replaced my roof shingles and two sunlights. Great customer service.

4.0stars4.0   |  11-23-2016
Review by Dan O. in Saint Cloud, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
😁

5stars5.0   |  11-18-2016
Review by Tony R. in Christmas, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
It was great working with Sunrise Roofing Services on our new roof. They were in contact to keep me informed from start to end of the job. At the end clean up was great. After ripping the old roof off nothing was left on the ground.

5stars5.0   |  11-07-2016
Review by Scott R. in Orlando, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I highly recommend Sunrise Roofing Services. The crew was prompt each day,showing up before the sun even came up,on my roof by 7:30 AM and working until sunset. The office stayed in touch throughout the job, keeping me informed every step of the way. Great Job!!!

5stars5.0   |  11-04-2016
Review by Sha M. in Orlando, FL
Project:Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Kept me well informed as the roof was being done. Were very helpful in any questions I had

5stars5.0   |  10-26-2016
Review by Tony B. in Orlando, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Started work sooner than quoted. Completed entire roof in one day. Having Sunrise Roofing quote me another job already.

5stars5.0   |  10-18-2016
Review by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great work.

5stars5.0   |  10-17-2016
Review by David M. in Orlando, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They did everything as promised.

4.0stars4.0   |  10-09-2016
Review by William O. in Sanford, FL
Project:Install or Replace Metal Roofing
I went with shingles instead of metal.

5stars5.0   |  10-08-2016
Review by Gary Y. in Clermont, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Excellent job great customer service.

5stars5.0   |  09-28-2016

Review by Michael P. in Orlando, FL
Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Sunrise was there for us the whole way. We had a few set backs do to weather, but they called every other day to let us know what was going on. We did have some damage that occurred due to the weather but, Maria and sunrise dos not cut corners and fixed the damage the way we felt most comfortable with. That is true customer service. We look forward to recommending them to all we know. Thanks Sunrise!!

5stars5.0   |  09-13-2016

Review by Kim J. in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Sunrise doesn’t just promote customer service and quality work – that prove it! From the first phone call to inquire on repair, to work being completed, all was complete within 5 days. They did an excellent job and at a very reasonable rate. I was also provided pictures of all steps for my records. I can’t recommend this company more!

5stars5.0   |  09-12-2016

Review by a homeowner in Houston, TX
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Excellent communication by Ariel and Maria. I am an out of town home owner and they were excellent, did the job when they said they would do and finished on time. No complaints. Very fair pricing. This company is highly recommended!

5stars5.0   |  07-29-2016

Review by Louise H. in Mount Dora, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The owner is the nicest person. Not pushy he was not all over the place. Just an outstanding job.

4.0stars4.0   |  07-03-2016

Review by Dave D. in Deltona, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Sunrise Roofing Services delivers a very cost competitive product for the quality of work received. Honesty and integrity is a major part of their business practices pronouncement and they definitely live up to those higher standards.

5stars5.0   |  06-13-2016

Review by Javier V. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great job. …

5stars5.0   |  06-13-2016

Review by Bernard B. in Davenport, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The people at Sunrise ,made the whole process so easy, explaining everything, every step of the way from pulling permits .All we had to do was sit back and enjoy our beautiful new roof which was completed in one day.We could not be happier with all the care that was taken and the clean up was immaculate.

5stars5.0   |  06-10-2016

Review by Les D. in Deltona, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very professional from start to finish, I’ve done my own work around the house for years plumbing, painting, flooring but when it was time for a new roof to be installed I called a professional, “Sunrise Roofing” I was absolutely amazed how the job was done so quick with so much detail into making sure all the repairs where done right. Evry aspect of the roof was installed right to code. I would truly recommend Sunrise Roofing for redoing your roof. Excellent customer service, Excellent workmanship, Excellent price. Thank You Maria. Les D.

5stars5.0   |  05-31-2016

Review by Melvin T. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Ask for karel very good person good customer service highly recommend this company price awesome !!!

5stars5.0   |  05-12-2016

Review by Chuck M. in Deltona, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great experience.

4.5stars4.5   |  04-17-2016

Review by Tony W. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I really liked my experience with the team from Sunrise. They were were very professional and courteous each step of the process. They never pressured me into any decisions and always responded quickly to any questions I had (calling or emailing). Also, their pricing was very competitive. The job was done in a day, they cleaned up the area, and it looks great.

5stars5.0   |  03-23-2016

Review by Andy G. in Clermont, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
All the Sunrise employees we encountered were very helpful. Work was completed in one day, the installation crew were top notch. The estimator not only made me aware of insured damage but went the extra step and attended with the insurance adjuster. Overall a very positive experience.

5stars5.0   |  03-22-2016

Review by Ricky L. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very professional from start to finish, communication was absolutely amazing, crew was a 10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend to anyone and definitely would use again and again without a doubt…. Sunrise Roofing is top notch !!!!!!!!!!!

4.5stars4.5   |  03-02-2016

Review by Sharon H. in Lake Mary, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Ariel couldn’t have been more helpful. Aside from coming out for the estimate, he came while the insurance adjuster was here and made a special trip to show me a sample when I had a question about my chosen shingle color. More importantly, when I decided to hire Sunrise, he reviewed the estimate and agreement with me line by line and answered all my questions. He also came out during the replacement to check on the crew’s progress. The only things I would have liked to happen differently were that the job took two days instead of the estimated one and I would have liked communication from the crew at the end of each work day so I knew the plan; however, neither of those things was a big problem. Once the inspection was completed and passed, a representative from Sunrise came to the house to finalize everything and again went over the paper work in detail. Overall, it was a very good experience.

5stars5.0   |  02-22-2016

Review by Deborah M. in Sanford, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They provided prompt service and did the work in as short a time as possible. I would recommend this company to anyone.

4.5stars4.5   |  01-28-2016

Review by Jerry L. in South Daytona, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Maria, the owner was nice to deal with. Karel the salesman had the work done as promised. The work crew did a thorough job.

5stars5.0   |  01-27-2016

Review by Frank L. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Sunrise Roofing really do represent the best customer service and honesty. They did a great job on re-roofing my 4,500 sq. home. I had my roof done on November. Maria is helpful and professional. I recommended this company to my neighbor and they liked their experience with Sunrise. So I recommend them to you as well.

5stars5.0   |  01-27-2016

Review by William P. in Deltona, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very efficient and very polite workers!

4.0stars4.0   |  01-21-2016

Review by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Sunrise was the quickest to get us quotes. They were amicable and sent someone over right away to get a contract with us. They fell off the radar for awhile when scheduling the start date, but re-appeared and got to work. They were there much earlier than they said they would be. They worked on our roof tirelessly for 3 days. The roofing process itself resulted in a lot of dirt inside our home. While their workers were courteous as could be, there is tar on our deck and patio furniture and we’re still picking up nails a week later. After they finished, it rained and water came dripping into our house where the roof was not sealed correctly. It ruined the paint around some walls, but we caught it before it could damage our wood floors. I called Sunrise and they quickly rushed over, caulked the area and offered to take a paint chipping and repaint. I declined their offer as I didn’t want roofers painting my home and I wasn’t sure if they would find an exact match for our paint, so we’ll be hiring painters later. Great customer service, very easy to work with, but had some rough spots along the way. We’re still cleaning and recovering.

5stars5.0   |  12-20-2015

Review by Rickey M. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
I had several quotes from companies on Angie’s list and this was a first one from home advisor. The other quotes to do the same job were crazy. Sunrise did an amazing job at a fair price!! Def would use them again.

5stars5.0   |  12-17-2015

Review by William E. in Maitland, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very, very conscientious crew and management team. Quality workmanship and excellent cleanup job after the fact. Delivered more than I contracted for.

5stars5.0   |  12-09-2015

Review by Ginny R. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Thank you so much for your service. Maria as well as her employees were a pleasure to work with. Workers were detail oriented and pleasant. Sunrise Roofing Services went way beyond expectations by working on a Sunday and providing all necessary documentation. Thanks Again!

5stars5.0   |  12-04-2015

Review by Jean W. in Longwood, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
The work was done beyond my expectations I’m very happy with everything from start to finish.They arrived on time the employees were above and beyond polite answered any questions we had if there were any small issues it was handled right away and very professional.the work was done in a timely professional manner and they cleaned up everything down to any stray nails on the ground around my house my neighbors next to me were very impressed how they did their cleaning process on the ground to the point you wouldn’t know anyone was there putting on a roof.The cost was very much within my budget the quality exceeded my expectations to the cost extremely reasonable I feel I got more then my moneys worth and am very happy to recommend Sunrise Roofing to anyone.I know anyone who uses their services will be just as pleased as I was.Thank you Maria for a job well done and pray you have much success with your company as the years go on.

5stars5.0   |  11-29-2015

Review by Alfredo S. in Winter Park, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The Sunrise team came through as indicated in the contract; personable customer service, great workmanship and very smooth transaction. My house looks great with the new architectural shingle roof; would recommend and do business again with Sunrise Roofing Services.

5stars5.0   |  11-21-2015

Review by George M. in Longwood, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
This has been the best experience I’ve ever had working with a construction company they were very flexible and accommodating. They provided the best price and did not sacrifice quality. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with Sunrise roofing, this has been my best experience by far.

5stars5.0   |  10-27-2015

Review by David H. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Decided to go with asphalt roofing with polymer under sheeting. Installation crew was efficient and well coordinated. Would highly recommend this company.

4.0stars4.0   |  10-27-2015

Review by Robert S. in Chuluota, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
User friendly experience

5stars5.0   |  10-23-2015

Review by Joanie M. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing
Responded on a timely manner. They were very professional, kind, knowledgeable and followed through on the timeline they promised. They were very accommodating and did the work on a Sundsy because my husband is going through daily doctor appointments, radiation and chemotherapy. The professional staff, Maria, Ariel and Jim along with the 2 installers are an asset and blessings to the customers.

5stars5.0   |  10-22-2015

Review by Dan J. in Casselberry, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They did a great job. No issues at all. It went really smooth

3.0stars3.0   |  10-22-2015

Review by a homeowner in Oviedo, FL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The company was the only one I could find willing to even consider doing a roof repair versus a roof replacement. I found the estimator to be knowledgeable and helpful. The worker that came to the house did a good job.

5stars5.0   |  10-22-2015

Review by Eli G. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace Traditional Tile Roofing
No one in Florida can beat sunrise. The quality of the roof is beyond expected, the price is unbeatable and our favorite the customer service and support. I highly recommend this company.

5stars5.0   |  09-06-2015

Review by Patricia C. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
My husband and I had a roof put on last week and I can honestly say the work they did was fantastic. They are prompt, courteous and hard workers. I met the owner Maria the owner and crew chief Anan who explained in detailed what was expected in a timely manner and that they did. They are family owned and operated with the best pricing in town. I have had so many compliments on our roof. Sunrise roofing came highly recommended from several neighbors on our street.. Thank you to the company and Maria, keep up the good work!!!
Note: The reviews below are Real Testimonies from Real Customers. For more information please click here.